Our Lay Leadership

To contact specific Church Leaders, click on the available links to send an email.

Our church, like all UU churches, is autonomous and is self-governed by democratic process. Our Board includes four officers – President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Clerk – and three Directors-at-Large. Elections for the two-year terms are held annually.

Members of the Board:

Committees of the Board & Committee Council

Our church has a Committee Council, which meets monthly to foster cross-collaboration of ideas and programs for some of the Committees in our community. The Council consists of the chairs of the following Committees:

Other Committees & Positions

There are several other active groups and several appointed positions that are not part of the council: